Brainisntafterthought 2 yaşında… Brainisntafterthought’s 2 years old…

Herkese merhaba… Bugün Brainisntafterthought 2 yaşında. Nereden nereye geldiğimi görünce çok mutlu oluyorum. Her yazımı okuduğunuzda , her yazımı beğendiğinizde bir kuş gibi havalara uçuyorum. En başında daha 9 kişilik bir aileyken yaşadığım hazzı şimdi sayenizde 540 kişilik bir aile olarak alıyorum. Attığınız her güzel yorum için, her beğeniniz için, bana yaşattığınız bu güzel duygu için çok teşekkür ederim. Her zaman yanımda olduğunuzu bilmek varlığınızın hissi ben ayakta tutan tek şey oldu. 

Hi everyone… Today Brainisntafterthought is 2 years old. Very happy to see where I’m coming from. When I read every post , every post I like when I’m flying like a bird into the air. In the beginning when my family lived more than 9 persons pleasure now thanks to you, I’ll take that as a family of 540 people. For every nice comment you take, all for your pleasure, Thank you for this beautiful feeling You gave me. The feeling of your presence to know you’re always by my side was the only thing that keeps you going.

2.yaş

Kötü eleştiriler elbette oldu , nokta virgül unuttum diye koca mail atan da oldu , niye hem türkçe hem ingilizce yazıyorsun diye uyaran da, tam olarak blog ne hakkında belli değil diyen de oldu. Tüm bunların tek bir nedeni var çünkü ben böyle istiyorum. sitenin çevirisi bazen yanlış oluyor diye ingilizce bilen takipçilerim için ingilizce de yazıyorum. İçimden nasıl geliyorsa tüm yazılarımı öyle yazıyorum. Bugün moda ile ilgili yarın filmler hakkında yazmayı seviyorum.

Some people sended the bad critics. Dot comma-in case you forgot, was big for emailing . Why was the stimulus just because you’re writing both Turkish and English. Said they were unclear about what exactly a blog. I want to like this because there is only one reason to all this. Site translation is incorrect English because who knows English and I’m writing for my followers. All my writing is in my way I’m writing it. Today I love writing about fashion, I love writing about the movies tomorrow.

Birlikte daha nice senelere hepinizi çok seviyorum.

To many more years together I love you all.

keep calm my blog 2 years ile ilgili görsel sonucu   🙂 xoxo

Bu şarkı da 2. yaşımız için benden hepinize gelsin 🙂

This song 2. for our age, you all come to me 🙂

Brainisntafterthought 2 yaşında… Brainisntafterthought’s 2 years old…” üzerine 6 yorum

Bir Cevap Yazın

